05 Feb VIDEO: Patrick Peterson Wins the Madden Bowl XXI Trophy; Nelly, Florida Georgia Line, Kevin Hart, A-List NFL Players Party in Scottsdale

LeSean McCoy couldn’t repeat as Madden Bowl champion on Thursday night in Scottsdale, as Arizona Cardinal Patrick Peterson took the Madden Bowl Trophy, along with a cool customized XBOX one and a congratulatory handshake from comedian Kevin Hart. Though the rain prevented guests from partying outside, the real bash was going on inside, where Florida Georgia Line, Nelly, and Lil Jon got the crowd pumpin.’ Nico & Vinz also were surprise performers on the Pepsi stage.
Check out Bobby B’s interviews with:

·         Demaryius Thomas (Broncos)

·         AJ Green (Bengals)

·         JiffPom (celebrity dog)

·         LeSean McCoy (Eagles)

·         Wes Welker (Broncos)

·         Jeremy Maclin (Eagles)

·         Von Miller (Broncos)

·         Le’veon Bell (Steelers)

·         Antonio Brown (Steelers)

Teddy Bridgewater (Vikings)

Mike Evans (Bucs)

Jonathan Stewart (Panthers)

Knowshon Moreno (Broncos)

Brandon Marshall (Broncos)

Alfred Morris (Redskins)


No Comments

Post A Comment